Deliveries and returns

Delivery, shipping and postage

Packages are delivered via Collisimo.

Metropolitan France: orders will be processed within 1 to 5 working days, starting from the day following payment of the order. Shipping costs of at least 7.00€. They increase according to the weight of the package.

European Union: 2 to 8 working days. Shipping costs from 20.00€. They increase according to the weight of the package.

International: 5 to 10 working days. Shipping costs from 29.00€. They increase according to the weight of the package.

The customer is solely responsible for a lack of delivery due to a lack of indication when placing the order.

Feedback

Only parcels sent to mainland France and the EU can be returned.

To return an order, the Customer has a legal period of one week from the date of receipt, without justification or penalty. Return costs are the responsibility of the Customer. It is advisable to go through a mode of transport with tracking number. Indeed, Gambelier cannot be held responsible for the loss, theft or damage that the returned Products may suffer during their transport.

For any return under the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform Customer Service by email: gambelierstudio@gmail.com indicating whether he wishes an exchange (within the limit of available stocks) or a refund (the costs initial delivery charges are non-refundable). The Customer will receive the address to which he must return the Product. The latter must be returned in its original packaging, complete, in perfect condition, accompanied by the invoice.

No returns will be accepted if the returned products have been visibly used, damaged, worn, damaged or their packaging damaged or damaged, making the product unsuitable for resale.

Exchange and refund

Only parcels sent in mainland France or the EU can be refunded or exchanged (except in the event of a lack of conformity or apparent defect, refer to the T&Cs).

The exchange or refund will be made within 14 days of receipt by the Seller of the Products returned by the Customer.

Livraisons et retours

Livraison, expédition et frais de port

La livraison des colis se fait via Collisimo.

France métropolitaine : les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrables, et ce à compter du jour suivant le paiement de la commande. Frais de port de minimum 7.00€. Ils augmentent en fonction du poids du colis.

Union Européenne : 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Frais de port dès 20.00€. Ils augmentent en fonction du poids du colis.

International : 5 à 10 jours ouvrables. Frais de port dès 29.00€. Ils augmentent en fonction du poids du colis.

Le client est seul responsable d’un défaut de livraison dû à un manque d’indication lors de la passation de la commande.

Retour

Seuls les colis envoyés en France métropolitaine et UE peuvent être retournés.

Pour retourner une commande, le Client dispose d’un délai légal d'une semaine à compter de la date de réception, sans justification ni pénalité. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du Client. Il est conseillé de passer par un mode de transport avec numéro de suivi. En effet, Gambelier ne saurait être tenu responsable de la perte, du vol ou des dommages que pourraient subir les Produits retournés pendant leur transport.

Pour tout retour dans le cadre du droit de rétractation, le Client doit en informer le Service Client par mail : gambelierstudio@gmail.com en lui indiquant s'il souhaite un échange (dans la limite des stocks disponibles) ou un remboursement  (les frais de livraison initiaux ne sont pas remboursables). Le Client recevra l'adresse à laquelle il devra renvoyé le Produit. Ce dernier devra être renvoyé dans son emballage d’origine, complet, dans un état impeccable, accompagné de la facture.

Aucun retour ne sera accepté si les produits retournés ont été visiblement utilisés, abîmés, usés, endommagés ou leur emballage abîmés ou détérioré, rendant le produit impropre à sa revente.

Echange et remboursement

Seuls les colis envoyés en France métropolitaine ou UE peuvent être remboursés ou échangés (sauf en cas de défaut de conformité ou vice apparent, se référer aux CGV).

L'échange ou le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception, par le Vendeur, des Produits retournés par le Client.